Timestamp Name of Festival Dates of Festival Festival Location Name of Festival Contact Email Address of Festival Contact Phone Number of Festival Contact Festival Website Is your festival offering sightreading or a post-performance clinic?
05/11/2022 07:55 AM Mayfair "Blue Dragon" Jazz Festival 2/24-25/2023 Mayfair HS Tom Philips tphilips@busd.k12.ca.us (562) 212-BAND (2263) Post-performance Clinic
05/16/2022 02:15 PM Western States Jazz Festival 2/24-25/2023 Upland High School Mark Capalbo mark_capalbo@upland.k12.ca.us (909)949-7880 https://uhsjazz.wixsite.com/westernstates Post-performance Clinic
05/13/2022 06:35 AM South Hills HS Jazz Festival 3/4/2023 South Hills High School Mike Wooten mwooten@c-vusd.org 626-422-7281 https://shhsband.com/ Post-performance Clinic
05/10/2022 02:17 PM Aztec Jazz Festival 3/11/2023 Esperanza High School, Anaheim Bradley Davis bdavis@pylusd.org (714) 488-9603 https://ehseu.org/ Post-performance Clinic
05/10/2022 12:31 PM Newbury Park Jazz Festival 3/18/2023 Newbury Park HS Dennis Crystal dcrystal@conejousd.org (805) 498-3676 x-2002 http://nphsband.org/index.php/npjazzfestival/ Post-performance Clinic
05/10/2022 03:53 PM Bonita Jazz Explosion Festival 3/18/2023 Bonita Center for the Arts Cuyler McDonald c.mcdonald@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8260 ext.6108 Post-performance Clinic
05/10/2022 04:15 PM Irvine Jazz Festival 3/18/2023 Irvine HS Derek Venlet derekvenlet@iusd.org (949) 936-7138 Post-performance Clinic
05/10/2022 01:52 PM Walter Reed Jazz Festival 3/24/2023 Walter Reed Middle School Auditorium Stewart Rosen stewart.rosen@lausd.net (818) 487-7600 https://wrmsmusic.com/jazz-festival/ Post-performance Clinic
05/10/2022 01:23 PM Workman Jazz Festival 3/31/2023 Workman HS Timothy McElearney tmcelearney@hlpusd.k12.ca.us (626) 933-8857 https://workmanbands.com/ Post-performance Clinic
05/11/2022 02:19 PM Fullerton College Jazz Festival 4/21-22/2023 Fullerton College Jamie Shew jshew@fullcoll.edu Nothing
05/10/2022 08:59 PM Route 66 Jazz Festival 4/22/2023 Duarte High school Maurice Limón mlimon@duarteusd.org (626) 840-9234 https://www.duarteband.com/route-66-jazz-fest1.html Post-performance Clinic
05/10/2022 01:56 PM Canyon Jazz Festival 4/29/2023 Canyon HS (Santa Clarita) Mark de la Vega mdelavega@hartdistrict.org https://sites.google.com/site/chsbandgsb/jazzfestival Post-performance Clinic
05/10/2022 01:26 PM Westlake Jazz Festival 5/6/2023 Westlake HS Brian Peter bpeter@conejousd.org (805) 497-6711 x 3116 http://www.whsband.org/ Nothing
05/18/2022 08:56 AM Katella Jazz Festival 5/6/2023 Katella High School Dylan Harlan harlan_d@auhsd.us 714-309-3678 https://www.katellaband.com/ Post-performance Clinic
05/10/2022 01:27 PM RCC Jazz Festival 5/12-13/2023 Riverside City College, Coil School for the Arts Charlie Richard charles.richard@rcc.edu (951) 222-8331 http://www.rccjazz.com/ Sightreading and Clinic
05/10/2022 02:49 PM Super Jazz at the Ranch 5/20/2023 West Ranch High School Brian Leff bleff@hartdistrict.org (661) 222-1220 x645 https://www.westranchmusic.com/ Nothing