Timestamp Name of Festival Start Date of Festival End Date of Festival Festival Location Name of Festival Contact Email Address of Festival Contact Phone Number of Festival Contact Festival Website Is your festival offering sightreading or a post-performance clinic?
04/26/2023 12:14 PM South Hills HS Jazz Clinic 02/17/2024 02/17/2024 South Hills HS Mike Wooten mwooten@c-vusd.org 626-974-6220 x 6239 Post-performance Clinic
08/09/2023 10:19 AM RCC Tune-Up Jazz Festival 02/17/2024 02/17/2024 Riverside City College * Henry W. Coil, Sr. and Alice Edna Coil School for the Arts * 3890 University Ave Riverside, CA 92501 Charlie Richard charles.richard@rcc.edu 951-222-8331 Post-performance Clinic
04/29/2023 07:57 PM The 22nd Annual Mayfair "Blue Dragon"Jazz Festival 02/23/2024 02/24/2024 Mayfair HS Thomas Philips tphilips@busd.k12.ca.us 562-212-BAND (2263) Post-performance Clinic
Essentially Ellington Regional Festival 03/01/2024 03/02/2024 RCC Coil School for the Arts Dennis Crystal jazz@scsboa.org Post-performance Clinic
04/26/2023 10:03 AM Aztec Jazz Festival 03/09/2024 03/09/2024 Esperanza High School, Anaheim Brad Davis bdavis@pylusd.org 714-488-9603 Post-performance Clinic
Newbury Park Jazz Festival 03/22/2024 03/23/2023 Newbury Park HS Dennis Crystal dcrystal@conejousd.org Post-performance Clinic
04/26/2023 10:23 AM Workman Jazz Festival 03/29/2024 03/29/2024 Workman High School Timothy McElearney tmcelearney@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 626-933-8800 Post-performance Clinic
08/20/2023 10:07 AM SoCal Jazz Spectacular 04/06/2024 04/06/2024 Alta Loma High School Joe Calderon joseph.calderon@cjuhsd.net 626-260-2855 Post-performance Clinic
08/15/2023 11:47 AM Fullerton College Jazz Festival 04/19/2024 04/20/2024 Fullerton College Jamie Shew jazzfestival.fullcoll.edu Nothing
04/28/2023 08:37 AM Westlake Jazz Festival 05/04/2024 05/04/2024 Westlake HS Brian Peter bpeter@conejousd.org 805-497-6711 x 3116 Nothing
08/09/2023 10:20 AM RCC Jazz Festival 05/10/2024 05/11/2024 Riverside City College * Henry W. Coil, Sr. and Alice Edna Coil School for the Arts * 3890 University Ave Riverside, CA 92501 Charlie Richard charles.richard@rcc.edu 951-222-8331 Sightreading and Clinic
04/26/2023 10:03 AM Super Jazz at the Ranch 05/18/2024 05/18/2024 West Ranch High School Brian Leff bleff@hartdistrict.org 661-222-1220 x 645 Nothing
09/01/2023 01:31 PM Mt SAC Combo Festival 05/04/2024 05/04/2024 Mt San Antonio College Jeff Ellwood jellwood@mtsac.edu 951-323-8599 Post-performance Clinic
09/01/2023 01:37 PM Jazz Day (Jazz masterclasses for all instruments) For Directors and Students 02/03/2024 02/03/2024 Mt San Antonio College Jeff Ellwood jellwood@mtsac.edu 951-323-8599 Nothing
09/07/2023 01:14 PM Route 66 Jazz Fest 04/20/2024 04/20/2024 Duarte High School David Borok DBorok@duarteusd.org (626) 599-5895 Post-performance Clinic
09/11/2023 03:07 PM Western States Jazz Festival 50th Anniversary 02/23/2024 02/24/2024 Upland High School Mark Capalbo mark_capalbo@upland.k12.ca.us (909)949-7880 ext 35144 Post-performance Clinic
09/27/2023 03:22 PM Canyon Jazz Festival 04/27/2024 04/27/2024 Canyon HS (Santa Clarita) Mark de la Vega Mdelavega@hartdistrict.org (714) 615-8979 Post-performance Clinic
10/30/2023 11:03 AM Irvine Jazz Festival 03/16/2024 03/16/2024 Irvine High School Josue Valle and Corey Heddon JosueValle@iusd.org and CoreyHeddon@iusd.org (714) 244-8057 and (562) 480-9130 Post-performance Clinic
12/13/2023 07:15 PM Jazz in Paradise 03/02/2024 03/02/2024 Dos Pueblos High School (Goleta) Aimee Ware aware@sbunified.org Post-performance Clinic
12/15/2023 07:12 AM Santa Fe HS Tune-up Festival 02/23/2024 02/23/2024 Santa Fe HS Terry Dawson terry.dawson@wuhsd.org (562)698-8121 x4077 Post-performance Clinic
01/12/2024 12:12 PM Bonita Jazz Explosion Festival 03/16/2024 03/16/2024 Bonita Center for the Arts in Cuyler McDonald c.mcdonald@bonita.k12.ca.us 909-971-8260 Ext. 6108 Post-performance Clinic