Timestamp Name of Festival Start Date of Festival End Date of Festival Festival Location Name of Festival Contact Email Address of Festival Contact Phone Number of Festival Contact Festival Website Is your festival offering sightreading or a post-performance clinic?
04/26/2023 12:14 PM South Hills HS Jazz Clinic 02/17/2024 02/17/2024 South Hills HS Mike Wooten mwooten@c-vusd.org 626-974-6220 x 6239 Post-performance Clinic
04/29/2023 07:57 PM The 22nd Annual Mayfair "Blue Dragon"Jazz Festival 02/23/2024 02/24/2024 Mayfair HS Thomas Philips Tphilips@busd.k12.ca.us 562-212-BAND (2263) Post-performance Clinic
Essentially Ellington Regional Festival 03/02/2024 03/02/2024 John F. Kennedy HS Dennis Crystal jazz@scsboa.org Post-performance Clinic
04/26/2023 10:03 AM Aztec Jazz Festival 03/09/2024 03/09/2024 Esperanza High School, Anaheim Brad Davis bdavis@pylusd.org 714-488-9603 Post-performance Clinic
04/26/2023 10:23 AM Workman Jazz Festival 03/29/2024 03/29/2024 Workman High School Timothy McElearney tmcelearney@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 626-933-8800 Post-performance Clinic
04/28/2023 08:37 AM Westlake Jazz Festival 05/04/2024 05/04/2024 Westlake HS Brian Peter bpeter@conejousd.org 805-497-6711 x3116 Nothing
04/26/2023 10:03 AM Super Jazz at the Ranch 05/18/2024 05/18/2024 West Ranch High School Brian Leff bleff@hartdistrict.org (661) 222-1220 x645 Nothing
05/15/2023 12:22 PM Workman Jazz Festival 03/29/2024 03/29/2024 Workman High School, City of Industry Timothy McElearney tmcelearney@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 626-933-8800 Post-performance Clinic
Newbury Park Jazz Festival 03/22/3024 03/23/2023 Newbury Park HS Dennis Crystal dcrystal@conejousd.org Post-performance Clinic