DATE TYPE LOCATION HOST EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE CONTACT
09/30/2023 Field Bonita FT - La Verne CA Jeff Bird j.bird@bonita.k12.ca.us 909.964.6471
09/30/2023 Field Palmdale FT - Palmdale CA Meenah Alam t.alam@avhsd.org 661.273.3181
09/30/2023 Field West FT - Torrance CA Vince Banim banim.vincent@tusd.org 310.533.4331
10/07/2023 Field Baldwin Park FT - Baldwin Park CA Peter Huerta peterhdrums@yahoo.com 626.856.4063
10/07/2023 Field Canyon Springs FT - Moreno Valley CA Christian Lozano clozano@mvusd.net 951.571.4773
10/07/2023 Field Downey FT - Downet CA Raul Guerrero rguerrero@dusd.net 562.869.7301 x5324
10/07/2023 Field Rancho Bernardo FT - San Diego CA Duane Otani dotani@powayusd.com 858.485.4800 x4578
10/07/2023 Field Royal FT - Simi Valley CA Lisa Pate lisa.pate@simivalleyusd.org 805.306.4875 x2766
10/07/2023 Parade/BR Tustin Tiller Day's Parade - Tustin CA Cherill Cady crcady1@hotmail.com 714.544.6774
10/14/2023 Parade/BR Arturo Sanchez Parade - Norwalk CA Rosa Lozoya rlozoya1@norwalkca.gov 562.619.7040
10/14/2023 Field Bonita Vista FT - Chula Vista CA Mark McCann clubbluebvhs@gmail.com 619.227.1350
10/14/2023 Parade/BR Placentia Heritage Day's BR - Placentia CA Carole Nixon cnixon1819@yahoo.com 714.993.8232
10/14/2023 Field Rowland FT - Rowland Heights CA Shota Horikawa chorikawa@rowlandschools.org 626.965.3448 x3297
10/14/2023 Field Valencia FT - Placentia CA Richard King rking@pylusd.org 714.528.7594
10/14/2023 Field Vista FT - Vista CA Randy Dulaney randalldulaney@vistausd.org 760.726.5611 x71922
10/14/2023 Field West Ranch FT Dr Rodney Schueller rschueller@hartdistrict.org 661.222.1220 x646
10/21/2023 Parade/BR Azusa Parade - Azusa CA Shane Castellanos Shane.Castellanos@azusaca.gov 626.812.5195
10/21/2023 Field Glen A. Wilson FT - Hacienda Heights CA Rich Torres RicTorres@HLPUSD.k12.ca.us 626.934.4400
10/21/2023 Field John F. Kennedy FT - La Palma CA Dr. Joshua Parsons euphonizm@gmail.com 714.496.5114
10/21/2023 Field Lester Oaks FT - Riverside CA Brian Gallagher director@ramonadynasty.org 951.352.8429
10/21/2023 Field Poway FT - Poway CA Mike Cook mcook@powayusd.com 858.748.0245 x5255
10/21/2023 Field Simi Valley FT - Simi Valley CA Clinton Cody simivalleyinstrumentalmusic@gmail.com 805.577.1400
10/28/2023 Field Chaffey FT - Ontario CA Gregory Andrews chaffeymarchingtigers@gmail.com 909.988.5560 x2202
10/28/2023 Field Cleveland FT - Woodland Hills CA Cameron Yassaman cameron.yassaman@lausd.net 818.885.2357
10/28/2023 Field Loara FT - La Palma CA Scott Domingues loara.tournament@gmail.com 714.284.0078
10/28/2023 Parade/BR Mt Carmel Parade - San Diego CA Martin Fierro mfierro@powayusd.com 858.484.1180 x 3519
10/28/2023 Field Mt Carmel Invitational FT - San Diego CA Martin Fierro mfierro@powayusd.com 858.484.1180 x 3519
10/28/2023 Field Sierra Vista FT - Baldwin Park CA Elva Gomez ecgomez742@bpusd.net 626.856.4017
11/01/2023 Field Bellflower FT - Bellflower CA Omar Vidana ovidana@busd.k12.ca.us 562.920.1801 x388
11/01/2023 Field Rancho Verde FT - Moreno Valley CA Honglac Hathuc hhathuc@valverde.edu 951.940.6100 ext. 10422
11/02/2023 Field Colony FT Matt Matthews chstitanregiment@gmail.com 909.460.5843
11/02/2023 Field Eastlake FT - Chula Vista CA Jim Barton jbartoncg@gmail.com 619.476.3393
11/04/2023 Parade/BR Chino BR - Chino CA Doug Bowden b4orange2@verizon.net 909-996-1633
11/04/2023 Field Chino FT - Chino CA Doug Bowden b4orange2@verizon.net 909-996-1633
11/04/2023 Field Hart/Rampage FT - Santa Clarita CA Anthony Bailey hartregiment@mac.com 661.259.7575 x230
11/04/2023 Field Irvine FT - Irvine CA Josue Valle/Joslynne Blasdel josuevalle@iusd.org/joslynneblasdel@iusd.org 949.936.7138/949.246.4753
11/04/2023 Field Los Alto FT - Hacienda Heights CA Jay Laging jlaging@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 626.934.5445
11/04/2023 Field Mira Mesa FT - san Diego CA Jeanne Christensen jchristensen1@sandi.net 858.578.5143
11/04/2023 Field Oxnard FT - Oxnard CA Andre Spence Andre.spence@oxnardunion.org 805.278.1391
11/07/2023 Field Shadow Hills FT - Indio CA Willard Lacro willard.lacro@desertsands.us 760.393.5400
11/07/2023 Field West Covina FT - West Covina CA Steve Olivas steve.olivas@wcusd.org 626.859.2900 x2950
11/08/2023 Field Valencia FT - Valencia CA Kelvin Flores kflores@hartdistrict.org 661.294.1188
11/08/2023 Field Westview Invitational FT - San Diego CA Mitchell Way mway@powayusd.com 858.780.2000 x3242
11/09/2023 Field Adolfo Camarillo FT - Camarillo CA Cameron Guerrero cameron.guerrero@oxnardunion.org 805.389.6429
11/09/2023 Field John North FT - Riverside CA Pete Jackson pjackson@rusd.k12.ca.us 951.788.7311x63046
11/09/2023 Field South Hills FT - Covina CA Mike Wooten mwooten@c-vusd.org 626.974.6220 x6239
11/10/2023 Field Duarte FT - Duarte CA David Borok dborok@duarteusd.org 626.599.5895
11/11/2023 Field 1A Prelims - Eleanor Roosevelt HS - Corona CA SCSBOA officemanager@scsboa.org 760.421.2341
11/11/2023 Field 2A Prelims - Moorpark HS - Moorpark CA SCSBOA officemanager@scsboa.org 760.421.2341
11/11/2023 Field Chula Vista FT - Chula Vista CA Patrick Doerr chulavistabands@gmail.com 619.476.3393
11/11/2023 Field Ramona FT - Riverside CA Brian Gallagher director@ramonadynasty.org 951.352.8429
11/11/2023 Field Rancho Buena Vista FT - Vista CA Eric Weirather rbvdir@hotmail.com 760.727.7284 x72417
11/11/2023 Parade/BR Riverside King BR - Riverside CA Christopher Eldred celdred@rusd.k12.ca.us 951.789.5690 x62039
11/11/2023 Field Savanna FT - La Palma CA Fernando Penaloza penaloza_f@auhsd.us 714.220.4270
11/18/2023 Parade/BR Arcadia BR - Arcadia CA Kevin Sherrill ksherrill@ausd.net 626.821.1788
11/18/2023 Field 1A/4A SCSBOA Championships - TBA SCSBOA officemanager@scsboa.org 760.421.2341
11/18/2023 Field 2A/5A SCSBOA Championships - TBA SCSBOA officemanager@scsboa.org 760.421.2341
11/18/2023 Field 3A/6A SCSBOA Championships - TBA SCSBOA officemanager@scsboa.org 760.421.2341
12/02/2023 Parade/BR Baldwin Park Parade - Baldwin Park CA Maria Moreno mmoreno@baldwinpark.com 626.813.5245 x316
12/02/2023 Field LAUSD Championships - TBA Tony White anthony.white@lausd.net 213.241.3117
12/09/2023 Parade/BR Camarillo Parade Briana Ramos bramos@pvrpd.org 805.482.1996 x116
12/09/2023 Parade/BR Compton Parade - Compton CA Curtis Bouldin cboulden@comptoncity.org 323.610.6042
12/09/2023 Parade/BR Perris Parade - Perris CA Rachel Pinedo rpinedo@cityofperris.org 951.943.6603
12/09/2023 Parade/BR Pomona Parade - Pomona CA Lorena Parker Lorena@downtownpomona.org 909.469.1121
02/24/2023 Parade/BR Temple City Parade - Temple City CA Dawn Tarin dtarin@templecity.us 626.285.2171 x4030
03/02/2023 Parade/BR Patriot's Day Parade - Laguna Beach CA Sandi Werthe shworthy@cox.net 949.494.6016
03/23/2023 Parade/BR Swallow's Day Parade - San Juan Capistrano CA Karen Stine kstine@laurashouse.org 949.361.3775 x212