Submit a Job Opportunity

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Job Postings

Job Position Contact Name Contact Email Address Contact Telephone School Category
Visual Tech Brian Hernandez bhernandez190672@gmail.com (661) 609-7695 Quartz Hill HS Marchng/Visual Staff 3/23/24
General Music, Strings & Band -Elementary Itinerant Nancy Saucedo nancy.saucedo@rowlandschools.org (626) 854-8383 Various Elementary Sites-Rowland USD Instrumental Music 3/23/24
String Coach 2024 - 2025 Cody Thoreson cthoreson@tustin.k12.ca.us Foothill HS - Santa Ana Orchestra 3/29/24
Visual Staff - Caption and Instructors Jay Laging jlaging@hlpusd.k12.ca.us (714) 642-7081 Los Altos HS Marching/Visual Staff 4/8/24
Winds Staff - All Wind Instruments Jay Laging jlaging@hlpusd.k12.ca.us (714) 642-7081 Los Altos HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 4/8/24
Front Ensemble Tech Andy Julian ajulian@nmusd.us Newport Harbor HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 4/11/24
Color Guard Coach David Sussman dsussman@tustin.k12.ca.us Beckman HS Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 4/16/24
Visual Tech Aaron Yim yim_a@auhsd.us (714) 220-4219 Magnolia HS Marching/Visual Staff 4/16/24
Drumline Coach David Sussman dsussman@tustin.k12.ca.us Beckman HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 4/17/24
Front Ensemble Manager Jake Harman jharman@guhsd.net Valhalla HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 4/17/25
Front Ensemble Tech Joel Lopez jblopez@cousd.net 626-393-1116 Charter Oak HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 4/17/25
Color Guard Coach Fernando Martinez fmartinez@materdei.org (714) 850-9543 Mater Dei HS Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 4/17/24
Front Ensemble Caption Head Peter Huerta pihuerta422@bpusd.net (626) 856-4063 Baldwin Park HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 4/23/25
High School Band Director Jennifer Keesee jkeesee@avhsd.org (661) 948-7655 Pete Knight HS Instrumental Music 4/29/24
Assistant Band Director Ryan Mills rmills@bishopschools.org (559) 786-9095 Bishop Schools Instrumental Music 4/29/24
Full Time High School Band Teacher Paul Dunsmoor paul.dunsmoor@lmusd.org (541) 880-4017 Arroyo Grande HS Instrumental Music 5/1/24
Sax and Clarinet Instructor Rudolf Picanco rpicanco@lbschools.net Milliken HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 5/1/24
Flute Instructor Rudolf Picanco rpicanco@lbschools.net Milliken HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 5/1/24
High School Band/Orchestra Director Kia Park kpark@murrieta.k12.ca.us (951) 696-1600 Murrieta Mesa HS Instrumental Music 5/6/24
Brass Tech Grace Matthews gracematthews97@yahoo.com (310) 895-8520 Torrance HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 5/6/24
Woodwind Tech Grace Matthews gracematthews97@yahoo.com (310) 895-8520 Torrance HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 5/6/24
Pit Tech Grace Matthews gracematthews97@yahoo.com (310) 895-8520 Torrance HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 5/6/24
Battery Tech Grace Matthews gracematthews97@yahoo.com (310) 895-8520 Torrance HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 5/6/24
Guard Tech Grace Matthews gracematthews97@yahoo.com (310) 895-8520 Torrance HS Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 5/6/24
Summer School Music Instructor (Recorders and Orff) - No credential required Darlene Hale beepforkids@gmail.com (925) 963-8151 Hueneme SD full time June 10 - July 22, 2024 General/Misc. Music 5/6/2024
Band Director Kaylyn Meredith kmeredith@chaminade.org (818) 366-9284 Chaminade College Preparatory Instrumental Music 5/6/24
Full Time Elementary Orchestra Teacher - apply via EDJOIN Diana Enriquez-Romero DEnriquez-Romero@mbusd.org (310) 318-7345 Manhattan Beach USD Orchestra 5/6/2024
General Music Elementary Teacher, 60% - Apply via EDJOIN Diana Enriquez-Romero DEnriquez-Romero@mbusd.org (310) 318-7345 Manhattan Beach USD General/Misc. Music 5/7/2024
Visual Instructor Rudolf Picanco rpicanco@lbschools.net (209) 509-7759 Millikan HS Marching/Visual Staff 5/7/2024
Percussion Caption Head Cameron Yassaman Cameron.Yassaman@Lausd.net (818) 885-2357 Grover Cleveland Charter HS - Reseda Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 5/8/24
Marching Battery Tech Fall and Winter Season Caitlin Brock brock.caitlin@tusd.org South HS - Torrance Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff
Woodwind Coach Caitlin Brock brock.caitlin@tusd.org South HS - Torrance Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 5/8/24
High School Band Director EDJOIN Jnorell@glendora.k12.ca.us (626) 963-5731 Glendora HS Instrumental Music 5/9/24
Brass Tech Grace Matthews gracematthews97@yahoo.com (310) 895-8520 Torrance HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 5/9/24
Visual Caption and Instructor Kevin McKeown komckeown@smmusd.org (310) 721-3282 Santa Monica HS Marching/Visual Staff 5/9/2024
Visual Caption Head Jason Ma jama@capousd.org (626) 757-3355 Aliso Niguel HS Marching/Visual Staff 5/13/2024
Elementary Music Teacher HRDepartment@bpsd.us (714) 522-8412 Buena Park SD Instrumental Music 5/13/24
Front Ensemble Coach/Staff Tom Terrell tterrell@lbschools.net (562) 787-0782 Long Beach Polytechnic HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 5/13/24
Marching Band Drumline Coach/Staff Tom Terrell tterrell@lbschools.net (562) 787-0782 Long Beach Polytechnic HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 5/13/24
Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff Tom Terrell tterrell@lbschools.net (562) 787-0782 Long Beach Polytechnic HS Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff 5/13/24
Visual Caption Head Raul Guerrero rguerrero@dusd.net Downey HS Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff 5/13/24
Color Guard Instructor Tom Terrell tterrell@lbschools.net (562) 787-0782 Long Beach Polytechnic HS Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 5/15/24
Front Ensemble Instructor Sandra Hench Hench@auhsd.us (714) 401-3094 Western HS Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff 5/15/24
Marching Tech Sandra Hench Hench@auhsd.us (714) 401-3094 Western HS Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff 5/15/24
Battery Instructor Tech Sandra Hench Hench@auhsd.us (714) 401-3094 Western HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 5/15/24
Color Guard Tech Sandra Hench Hench@auhsd.us (714) 401-3094 Western HS Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 5/16/24
Color Guard Coach Stacy Neacato sneacato@nmusd.us (562) 293-6442 Estancia HS Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 5/16/24
Color Guard Tech Juan Quintero juan.quintero@emuhsd.org (323) 803-3023 El Monte HS Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 5/23/24
Battery Tech Juan Quintero juan.quintero@emuhsd.org (323) 803-3023 El Monte HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 5/23/24
Visual Tech Juan Quintero juan.quintero@emuhsd.org (323) 803-3023 El Monte HS Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff 5/23/24
Woodwind Instructor Brian Gallagher director@ramonadynasty.org (714) 290-7299 Ramona HS - Riverside Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 5/23/24
Brass Instructor Brian Gallagher director@ramonadynasty.org (714) 290-7299 Ramona HS - Riverside Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 5/23/24
Visual Instructor Brian Gallagher director@ramonadynasty.org (714) 290-7299 Ramona HS - Riverside Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff 5/23/24
Color Guard Caption Head James Charrette jcharrette@bousd.us (714) 392-9507 Brea Olinda HS Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 5/29/24
Junior High Color Guard Coach James Charrette jcharrette@bousd.us (714) 392-9507 Brea Olinda JHS (Brea Olinda HS) Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 5/29/24
Woodwind Coach James Charrette jcharrette@bousd.us (714) 392-9507 Brea Olinda HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 5/29/24
Orchestra Coach (Violin/Viola/Cello/Bass) James Charrette jcharrette@bousd.us (714) 392-9507 Brea Olinda HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 5/29/24
Battery Tech Eugene Kim ehkim@hartdistrict.org (661) 964-8396 Castaic HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 6/3/24
Pit Tech Eugene Kim ehkim@hartdistrict.org (661) 964-8396 Castaic HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 6/3/24
Color Guard Tech Sabrina Nickum sabrina.nickum@lausd.net (818) 205-3130 Sylmar Charter HS Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 6/3/24
Color Guard Caption Head Christian Lozano clozano@mvusd.net Canyon Springs HS Color Guard/Drill Team Staff 6/5/24
Band Director Ellen Villalobos evillalobos@hbuhsd.edu (714) 903-7000 Huntington Beach HS Instrumental Music 6/20/24
Drumline Coach / Marching Robin Holguin robin.holguin@lausd.net Fairfax HS Percussion/Front Ensemble Staff 6/20/24
Visual Caption Head Troy Trimble ttrimble@fjuhsd.org (714) 626-3975 Fullerton Union HS Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff 6/20/24
Visual Staff/Tech Troy Trimble ttrimble@fjuhsd.org (714) 626-3975 Fullerton Union HS Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff 6/20/24
Drum Major/Conducting Coach Troy Trimble ttrimble@fjuhsd.org (714) 626-3975 Fullerton Union HS Marching Band Visual Coach/Staff 6/20/24
Woodwind Staff/Coach Troy Trimble ttrimble@fjuhsd.org (714) 626-3975 Fullerton Union HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 6/20/24
Brass Staff/Coach Troy Trimble ttrimble@fjuhsd.org (714) 626-3975 Fullerton Union HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 6/20/24
Band Director Troy Trimble ttrimble@fjuhsd.org (714) 626-3975 Fullerton Union HS Brass/Woodwind/String Staff 6/20/24
Julia Vaughn julia.vaughn@shadowmountain.org (619) 590-2152 Christian HS - El Cajon Instrumental Music 6/21/24